Skip to content

Mr. Kahn's Videos

From Dusk Till Dawn by Erick Kahn

Medley of Black Orpheus, Caravan, Autumn Leaves, & Corcovado, Jazz Standards

Original Piece for 8 Strings Classical Guitar

Classical Guitar, Ukulele, Bass & Jazz Guitar.

My Favorite Things By Richard Rogers

Mi Djanguito By Erick Kahn

Valsa para Mãe By Diego Salvetti

Ukulele Solo

A Requiem For My Best Friend
Music for a Video

Dedicated for Mothers Day